2015 As We Are Art Award | Call For Entries

2015 As We Are Art Award | Call For Entries

Gemma Robins

Entries close: Friday 4 September 2015

Celebrating it’s 13th year in 2015, Western Australian artists (aged 18+) who have an intellectual disability are invited to submit an entry for the annual As We Are Art Award.

Six prestigious art awards are on offer, and artists have the opportunity to exhibit and sell their artwork:

  1. Rosalind Lewis Award
  2. David Guhl Award for Artistic Excellence
  3. Stephen Delower Memorial 3D Award
  4. Aurenda Art Award
  5. Nulsen Reconciliation Action Plan Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Award
  6. People’s Choice Award

For more information and to download an Entry Form, please visit www.as.weare.com.au.

Close Search