The Investment Panel

Regional Arts WA

The Investment Panel

The majority of Regional Arts WA funding programs are peer-assessed by an external panel.

The Investment Panel is made up of members from across the state and provides diverse coverage of Western Australian arts. The Panel members have specialist expertise in one or more artforms and possess an informed opinion of community needs, response and interest. This ensures that we achieve a broad, balanced and fair representation of artforms, genders and regions as well as arts management and community interests, including those of multicultural and Indigenous Western Australia.

Interested in being in the Investment Panel pool of assessors?

Download the Investment Panel EOI and FAQ document here.

Investment Panel Members

Stephanie Leca Gascoyne
Ainsley Foulds Goldfields-Esperance
Fay O’Brien Goldfields-Esperance
Annette Carmichael Great Southern
Barbie Greenshields Great Southern
Indra Geidans Great Southern
Melissa Daw Great Southern
Virginia Jealous Great Southern
Cathy Cummins Kimberley
Gwen Knox Kimberley
Katie Breckon Kimberley
Kennii Nicol Kimberley
Bel Skinner Kimberley
Irma Woods Metro
Helen Munt Metro / Wheatbelt
Andrea Gray Mid West
Charmaine Green Mid West
Gabby Butler Mid West
Julian Canny Mid West
Lizzy Robinson Mid West
Caitlin Stewart Mid West
Grace Crogan Mid West
Rosie Sitorus Mid West/Metro
Kellee Aberg Peel
Ruby Liddelow Peel
Trish Barron Pilbara
Curtis Taylor Pilbara/Metro
Alex Mickle South West
David Marshall South West
Sonya Dye South West
Ushan Boyd South West
Fiona De Garis South West
Rachel McKenzie Wheatbelt
Ross Beckett Wheatbelt
Dureen Bolton Wheatbelt
Emilee Rippon Wheatbelt


Close Search